Recipient	Designation	Division/Department	Award	Category
Assoc Prof Koo Wen Hsin	Chairman	Division of Medicine	National Day Awards	The Public Administration Medal (Bronze)
Ms Ho May Ting	Patient Service Associate Executive	Specialist Outpatient Clinics	National Day Awards	The Efficiency Medal
Ms Tan Quee Eng	Nurse Clinician I	Nursing	National Day Awards	The Efficiency Medal
Dr Seet Chong Meng	Senior Consultant	Department of Emergency Medicine	National Day Awards	Long Service Medal
Mr Thong Soo Li Richard	Director	Operations	National Day Awards	Long Service Medal
Ms Jaynthi D/O Karappiah	Senior Nurse Manager	Ward 510	National Day Awards	Long Service Medal
Ms Ng Siew Fong	Senior Nurse Manager	Operating Theatre	National Day Awards	Long Service Medal
Ms Saphietussahrah Bte Rabini	Principal Enrolled Nurse	Central Sterile Supply Unit	National Day Awards	Long Service Medal