Recipient	Designation	Division/Deparment	Award	Category
				The Public Administration Medal
Ms Christina Lim Poh Ying	Chief Nurse	Nursing	National Day Awards	(Bronze) & Long Service Medal
	Senior Principal			
Mr Arthur Cheng Kim Chai	Radiographer	Radiology	National Day Awards	Long Service Medal
Mr Anbarasi D/O Ramasami	Senior Staff Nurse	Emergency Department	National Day Awards	Long Service Medal
	Principal Enrolled			
Ms Baby Vasanthi D/O Ramasamy	Nirse	Ward 13A-CCU	National Day Awards	Long Service Medal
	Senior Nurse	Outpatient Clinic		
Ms Puspalatah D/O Sathasivan	Manager	Operations	National Day Awards	Long Service Medal
	Senior Nurse	Infection Prevention &		
Ms Sharon Wong Yit Ngoh	Clinician	Control	National Day Awards	Long Service Medal
Mr Joshua Tjandra Tjahjono	Director	Information Technology	National Day Awards	Long Service Medal (Military)
		Division of Surgery and	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	The Public Administration Medal
Prof Wong Wai Keong	Chairman	Hyperacute Care	National Day Awards	(Bronze)
Ms Carolyn Chan Mei Fong	Assistant Director	Nursing (APN)	National Day Awards	Commendation Medal
Ms Jeyamany Ruth D/O Albert D				
Jacob	Head	Occupational Therapy	National Day Awards	Commendation Medal
Ms Sabrina Koh Bee Leng	Deputy Director	Nursing Education	National Day Awards	Commendation Medal
		Human Resource		The Efficiency Medal & Long Service
Ms Celina Tan Sai Kiang	Assistant Manager	Management	National Day Awards	Medal
Mr Mohamad Rizal Bin Mohd Razali	Nurse Clinican	Nursing	National Day Awards	Efficiency Medal
Mr Muhamad Fazli Bin Muhamad Zaidi	Nurse Clinican	Emergency Department	National Day Awards	Efficiency Medal

Ms Margaret Lim Mui Hwee	Nurse Clinican	Radiology	National Day Awards	Efficiency Medal