S/N	Name of Recipients	Designation	Division/Department	Award Category
1	Mr Christopher Tan Heng Chye	Chief Financial Officer	Finance	Public Administration Medal (Bronze)
2	Dr Teo Li-Ming	Chief Risk Officer	Quality & Risk Management Office	Public Administration Medal (Bronze)
3	Dr Angela Koh Fang Yuan*	Head and Senior Consultant	Department of General Medicine	Public Administration Medal (Bronze)
4	Ms Pauline Leong Wei-Yi	Head	Physiotherapy	Commendation Medal
5	Ms Tan Khee Khee	Senior Nurse Manager	Nursing	Commendation Medal
6	Mr Alex Toh Siew Wee	Assistant Manager	General Services	Efficiency Medal
7	Ms Amy Soh Hui Fen	Principal Medial Social Worker	Medical Social Services	Efficiency Medal
8	Ms Jon Binte Pee	Nurse Clinician	Ward 45	Efficiency Medal
9	Ms Li Xiaoke	Assistant Nurse Clinician	Endoscopy	Efficiency Medal
10	Ms Lim Shufen	Assistant Manager	Division of Surgery	Efficiency Medal
11	Ms Marilyn Kang Siew Geok*	Senior Nurse Manager	Outpatient Clinic Operations	Efficiency Medal
12	Ms Ong Hui Fang	Nurse Clinician	Ward 38	Efficiency Medal
13	Ms Rhina Yeow Binte Rohaizan	Senior Medical Social Worker	Medical Social Services	Efficiency Medal
14	Ms Shamala D/O Sivamoorthy	Nurse Clinician	Emergency Department	Efficiency Medal
	Gopalakrishnan			
15	Ms Sumathi Sagayamary D/O	Nurse Clinician (Advanced Practice Nurse)	Advanced Clinical & Specialty Nursing	Efficiency Medal
	Lourdusamy			
16	Dr Angela Koh Fang Yuan*	Head and Senior Consultant	Department of General Medicine	Long Service Medal
17	Ms Alice Leong Qi Pui	Medical Laboratory Technologist	Pathology	Long Service Medal
18	Ms Chew Hui Chin	Nurse Clinician	Radiology	Long Service Medal
19	Ms Connie Wong Yoon Foon	Assistant Director	Environmental Services	Long Service Medal
20	Ms Hajjah Kesuma Binte	Senior Enrolled Nurse	Medical Centre	Long Service Medal
	Muhaban			
21	Ms Kuik Lee Leng	Senior Associate Executive	Division of Medicine & Inpatient Care	Long Service Medal
22	Ms Kwang Lee Ling	Principal Medical Laboratory Scientist	Pathology	Long Service Medal
23	Ms Marilyn Kang Siew Geok*	Senior Nurse Manager	Outpatient Clinic Operations	Long Service Medal
24	Ms Mastura Binti Mohamad	Patient Service Associate Executive	Ward 13/23-ICU	Long Service Medal
25	Ms Moh Yoke Ping	Nurse Clinician (Specialty Care)	Advanced Clinical & Specialty Nursing	Long Service Medal
26	Ms Mumtaj Binte Hamid	Senior Clinical Coder	Health Information Management Services	Long Service Medal
27	Ms Sng Li Hoon	Senior Principal Radiographer	Radiology	Long Service Medal
28	Mr Winston Bau Hon Wen	Senior Manager	General Services	Long Service Medal
29	Ms Zhang Di	Deputy Director (Advanced Practice	Nursing	Long Service Medal
		Nurse)		

<sup>\*</sup>Dr Angela Koh is a recipient for both Public Administration Medal (Bronze) and the Long Service Medal

<sup>\*</sup>Ms Marilyn Kang Seow Geok is a recipient for both the Efficiency Medal and the Long Service Medal