Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Menu

Contact Us

Addressjj
SENGKANG GENERAL HOSPITAL

110 Sengkang East Way, Singapore 544886

Useful Telephone Numbers (During office hours 8:30am to 5:30pm)

General Enquiries

Tel: +65 6930 6000 (24 hrs)

Appointments

Tel: +65 6930 6000 

Monday - Friday (Office hours 8:30am to 5:30pm)
Closed on Saturdays, Sundays, and public holidays  
Email: appointments@skh.com.sg

Patient Experience/
Feedback Hotline

​Tel: +65 6930 4299

Monday - Friday (Office hours 8:30am to 5:30pm)
Closed on Saturdays, Sundays, and public holidays 
Email: feedback@skh.com.sg


Payment Enquiries

Tel: +65 6407 8108

Monday - Friday (Office hours 8:30am to 5:30pm)
Saturday: 8:30am to 12:30pm
Closed on Sundays, and public holidays  

Email: payment@1fss.com.sg  

Planned Admissions

​Tel: +65 6930 6001

Monday - Friday (Office hours 8:30am to 5:30pm)
Closed on Saturdays, Sundays, and public holidays
Email: skh.ao@skh.com.sg

Medical Reports

Tel: +65 6930 6003
Monday - Friday (Office hours 8:30am to 5:30pm) Last registration 5:15pm
Closed on Saturdays, Sundays, and public holidays   

Location Map


Useful Emails

Career/Training Opportunities

  • Career Opportunities/Scholarship Enquiries: careers@skh.com.sg
  • Education Office/Clinical Job Shadowing: education@skh.com.sg
  • Research Office: research@skh.com.sg
  • Media Enquiries: media@skh.com.sg
Clinical/Service Centre
  • Enquires on Specialist Outpatient Clinic appointment: appointments@skh.com.sg
  • Feedback & Compliments: feedback@skh.com.sg
  • Volunteering : volunteer@skh.com.sg