Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Menu

Contact Us

Addressjj
SENGKANG GENERAL HOSPITAL

110 Sengkang East Way, Singapore 544886


Getting to Sengkang General Hospital


General Enquiries

Tel: +65 6930 5000 (24 hrs)

Outpatient Appointments

Tel: +65 6930 6000 

Monday - Friday (Office hours 8:30am to 5:30pm)
Closed on Saturdays, Sundays, and public holidays  
Email: appointments@skh.com.sg

Patient Experience/
Feedback Hotline

​Tel: +65 6930 4299

Monday - Friday (Office hours 8:30am to 5:30pm)
Closed on Saturdays, Sundays, and public holidays 
Email: feedback@skh.com.sg

Payment Enquiries

Tel: +65 6407 8108

Monday - Friday (Office hours 8:30am to 5:30pm)
Saturday: 8:30am to 12:30pm
Closed on Sundays, and public holidays  

Email: payment@1fss.com.sg  

Planned Admissions

​Tel: +65 6930 6001

Monday - Friday (Office hours 8:30am to 5:30pm)
Closed on Saturdays, Sundays, and public holidays
Email: skh.ao@skh.com.sg

Medical Reports

Tel: +65 6930 6003
Monday - Friday (Office hours 8:30am to 5:30pm)
Closed on Saturdays, Sundays, and public holidays   

medicalreports@skh.com.sg

​Career Opportunities/

Scholarship Enquiries

careers@skh.com.sg
Volunteering
​volunteer@skh.com.sg
Media Enquiries
media@skh.com.sg
Education Office/ Clinical Job Shadowing
education@skh.com.sg

Research Office

research@skh.com.sg